8:59 AM - MM joins
9:02 AM - login info provided to MM
10:00 am - MM posts images for buyer
10:16 am - MM fully secures account
10:22 am - buyer backs out, doesn't want to buy it anymore
10:31 am - transaction cancelled
10:32 am - account returned to seller
@missblader I'm not sure why the MM received a negative feedback because the buyer wanted to cancel. did you mean to give the feedback to the buyer?
You can do that from their profile page.
https://www.epicnpc.com/members/leraphg.1069228/
The MM warned you that if you list the account for sale again too quickly, it can cause a lock. This has nothing to do with how it was secured. If any account has too many unusual IP addresses recorded in a short period of time, it can cause the account to be locked. The MM was simply recommending that you wait a week or two before trying to sell again. If you sell immediately you would have your IP, MM's IP, new MM's IP and buyer's IP. That 4 different IPs so the possibility of the account or Gmail getting locked is higher.
It's just a recommendation and warning so you're aware. If you want to sell it immediately you're free to do so, however just be ready in case it gets locked. Locks are the responsibility of the seller so you would have to unlock it.