I just had my first experience wit TG, so there is a fee for using TG, i as seller didnt see anything about fee anywhere in TG transaction, who is paying it, how much is it, i think this is important information for me to see as seller. Also for me there was button "sending" and there was explanation for it "before you deliver the goods press sending button", this explanation makes it feel like there is 1 more step to do in TG transaction, ie not sent, then sending and then sent. I think the button should be changed to "deliver/delivered" and explanation to something more suitable.