I have a listing put up at the moment, that I can't any longer make edits on, as it has passed the 30 day limit regular members have. Am I allowed to delete it and repost it if I need to make changes (like pricing or slight content changes?)
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.