I see the payment. Normally if you close the page after payment, it'll still continue from where you left off. However in this case it's not.
You will have to go through the process again because we do not have your ID and have no way to add it to your account if you don't use the system. Once you upgrade again, let me know and I'll send back one payment. Also let me know your bitcoin address.