Greetings, long time ago, I sold a couple of accounts, and after a long break i came back to sell a new one, but it asks me to be verified before my thread is displayed to the public.
Since I have already sold items in the past, shouldn't I be already verified? Evem I had to receive a sms in the phone to relog.
And when starting the process, it asks me, and sorry for the silly question, my ID. Does it refers to my real name?
Thank you in advance!
Since I have already sold items in the past, shouldn't I be already verified? Evem I had to receive a sms in the phone to relog.
And when starting the process, it asks me, and sorry for the silly question, my ID. Does it refers to my real name?
Thank you in advance!
