Sold me an account but nowhere in his post stated I was only going to be given shared access to the account instead of full ownership. Someone else has permanent access to the account (which cannot be terminated) and he never explained any of this to me until after said other account owner started to try to log in while I was in. I wish to change my review to negative as he purposely lied and omitted information.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.