A MM already claimed it. The seller must "approve" them before they can join. We do this to ensure the seller is online so the MM does not waste any time waiting.
If the seller is sending an invite to a specific MM, that means no other MM can claim.
The invite option should only be used if the seller spoke with the MM and they're ready to start. Otherwise select no MM and the first available will claim.
Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.
Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.