Probably a bug, looks like mostly affected people with rerolled accounts so has nothing to do with the location change. Something similar we had with Genshin when the game just started, but later i never encountered such a problem.
Rerolling accounts is not against the rules but maybe this way they trying to stop people to reroll and sell these accounts later.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.