Shared Account ?
No problem in logging in the account but the account is played by someone else despite the owner said he had uninstall the game. I also realize the game will not destroy the session as long as the user does not logout from the game. The only reasons I can think of is the owner sell the account to different people. If that's true, then this is no longer my account, this "our" account. Waiting for the response now.