As the title states, if my account happens to be closed due to account sharing, is this a permanent closure (as with botting) or is it possible to send in proof of ownership and reopen the account?
First you get a 3 day ban (if your account is clean) and then you get a permanent ban. You might be able to get the account reopened if you send in proof of ownership but I wouldn't count on it.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.