Account Closure due to Account Sharing - Permanent?

Not Recently Bumped

Topsykret

Level 26

Trade Guardian Orders: 4

(100%) (4 reviews)
Country
Not Phone Verified
Member Since
Oct 21, 2007
Country
Not Phone Verified
Multiple Accounts
0
As the title states, if my account happens to be closed due to account sharing, is this a permanent closure (as with botting) or is it possible to send in proof of ownership and reopen the account?
 
First you get a 3 day ban (if your account is clean) and then you get a permanent ban. You might be able to get the account reopened if you send in proof of ownership but I wouldn't count on it.
 
Back
Top