Was doing a TG trade with someone and noticed he had a disabled account when trying to enter his paypal email and all of a sudden his disabled account got added into my profile as a detected multi-account?
Wondering what happened here as I've never attempted to log-in to any other account on this website.
Unfortunate if it's there permanently.
Thanks
Wondering what happened here as I've never attempted to log-in to any other account on this website.
Unfortunate if it's there permanently.
Thanks

