Like for this TG request I got, it says Fee is on Buyer or Seller.
Any way to choose before accepting, or is there any way to just set it on default to be on Buyer?
Once a transaction is created a "pay fee" button appears for both the buyer and seller. If the buyer agreed to pay, they can then pay. I'm sorry, the button cannot be removed for the seller.
Once a transaction is created a "pay fee" button appears for both the buyer and seller. If the buyer agreed to pay, they can then pay. I'm sorry, the button cannot be removed for the seller.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.